Website Traffic

Buy Website Traffic From VisitorBoost? What Each Plan Buys

Want to buy website traffic from VisitorBoost? Its four plan cards read line by line: what 60K counts, what the refund policy says, and how to test the demo.

S SparkCliks 0 21 min read
Share
Buy Website Traffic From VisitorBoost? What Each Plan Buys

If you plan to buy website traffic from VisitorBoost, read its plan cards more slowly than the page invites you to: "60K" counts page views rather than visitors, the "most popular" $99.96 card lists the same 20,000 visits and 60,000 page views as the $9.96 card, and the refund promised on the homepage is not the refund in the refund policy. VisitorBoost (one word, at visitorboost.com, though plenty of people search for it as "visitors boost") sells page-view packages priced almost exactly like our own Website Traffic, so it competes with us head on. Every VisitorBoost fact below is quoted from its own pages as they displayed on September 10, 2026, next to where it beats us and how to check it in your own reports.

Should you buy website traffic from VisitorBoost? The short answer

Find the row that matches what you're after.

What you wantVisitorBoost fits?Why
Cheap page views in your analytics, to test tracking, a dashboard or server loadYes$9.96 buys a card listing 60,000 page views from 20,000 visits, and the free demo needs no card
Visits from particular cities, or spread across many pages of a siteYes, on ExpertCities, an automatic website crawler and RSS and sitemap sourcing are Expert lines, priced "from $29.96"
CustomersNoIts terms don't guarantee "Conversion rates" or "Revenue increases", and they describe "automated or simulated website visit delivery tools"
Search Console clicks or higher rankingsDon't buy it for thatThe terms don't guarantee "Search engine rankings" or "SEO improvements". Test the SEO page's Search Console claim on the free demo first
More ad revenueNoAdSense treats automated traffic sources as invalid traffic, and VisitorBoost's own FAQ says ads "may not load" during delivery
A refund if it disappointsOnly in writingThe homepage promises a seven-day refund, while the refund policy calls purchases "generally considered final once campaign delivery has started"

In one line: VisitorBoost sells page-view packages at almost exactly our list prices, with deeper targeting on its Expert tier and more generous promises on its homepage than in its policies. Run the free demo against your own analytics, and don't pay until the card and the refund terms say what you've been told.

The four plan cards, line by line

These are the four cards in the Website Traffic Prices section of VisitorBoost's homepage as they displayed on September 10, 2026. The last two columns are our arithmetic.

Card and taglinePrice shownWhat the card listsPer 1,000 page viewsPer 1,000 visits
Free: "Demo project to try our services"$0.002,000 visits and 6,000 page viewsFreeFree
Economy 60K: "A good start"$9.9620,000 visits, 60,000 page views, unlimited projects, unlimited websites, countries geo-targeting, device targeting$0.17$0.50
Economy 1000K: "Most popular traffic package"$99.96The same six lines as Economy 60K, down to 20,000 visits and 60,000 page views$1.67 as printed$5.00 as printed
Expert: "The highest quality Website Traffic Generator"from $29.96Everything in Economy, plus cities geo targeting, bit.ly and cutt.ly shorteners, randomized daily volume, night and day volume changes, an automatic website crawler, "Natural Events", and RSS and sitemapNot statedNot stated

Three things are missing from every card, and each is worth an email before you pay:

  • The billing period. No card says whether its price is monthly or one-time. The homepage says every credit "stays in your account indefinitely with no expiration date", which reads like a credit pack, yet the refund policy has a section that opens "If VisitorBoost.com offers recurring subscriptions". Ask which you're buying and whether it renews.
  • What Expert buys. "From $29.96" with no volume can't be compared with anything until you know the volume.
  • Visit length and pages per visit. Neither is on a card. The FAQ says bounce rate and session time "can be customized at any time" without giving defaults or limits. The free card's 6,000 page views from 2,000 visits implies three pages a visit.

Check the amount at checkout, not in this table: VisitorBoost's terms say "Pricing may change at any time without notice".

Free trial

Stuck on page two?

Real human clicks that lift your CTR and move you up the rankings.

What "60K" counts, and the card that doesn't add up

VisitorBoost's plan names count page views. Economy 60K is 60,000 page views from 20,000 visits, three pages a visit, and the free card keeps the same ratio. Before you compare it with a seller that prices per visit, divide the headline number by three. VisitorBoost's own pages mix the two units: its bulk traffic page says "Our bulk packages start at 60,000 visits", which is the card's page-view figure, not its visit count.

Then there's Economy 1000K. The name suggests 1,000,000 page views, which at the three-to-one ratio of the other cards would be about 333,333 visits. The card itself lists 20,000 visits and 60,000 page views, the same as the $9.96 card. We checked the rendered page for hidden or hover-only text inside that card and found none, so what you see is everything the card says. It may well be a copy error, but "may well be" is a poor basis for paying $99.96, because the gap is wide:

If Economy 1000K meansVisitsPage viewsVisits a day at an even 30-day pacePer 1,000 page views
What the card prints20,00060,000About 667$1.67
What the name suggestsAbout 333,3331,000,000About 11,111$0.10

The 30-day pace is our assumption for comparison, since VisitorBoost lets you set delivery speed. Ask it to confirm the volume in writing, and read the figure on the checkout page before paying.

Economy or Expert: what the upgrade adds

Economy buys volume with country and device targeting. The rest of the homepage's feature list (regional targeting, browser and operating system selection, traffic scheduling and adjustable delivery speed) isn't tied to a card, so ask which tier includes each. Expert's seven extra lines are where VisitorBoost's targeting goes deeper than ours. Here's what each should change, and where a demo or a first order would show it.

Expert line, as printedWhat it should changeWhere to checkWhat to ask
Cities Geo TargetingVisits from a city you pick, not just a countryA GA4 exploration with the City dimensionWhich cities, and how closely GA4's location data should match
Shorteners bit.ly and cutt.lyTraffic sent through a short linkThe shortener's own click count, then the landing page in GA4Whether visits keep a referrer or land as Direct
Randomize daily volumeDaily totals that vary instead of a flat lineGA4 sessions by DateHow wide the swing is, and whether the order total still holds
Night and Day traffic volume changeMore visits by day than by nightA GA4 exploration with the Hour dimension, which reports in your property's time zoneWhose day it follows: the target country's or yours
Automatic Website CrawlerVisits spread over pages it discoversGA4's Landing page reportWhether it stays on your domain and avoids checkout and account pages
Natural EventsNot defined on the cardGA4's Events reportWhich events, and how they're triggered
RSS and SitemapVisits sent to URLs from your feed or sitemapGA4's Landing page reportHow often it rereads them

Be careful with "Natural Events". If it means on-page behavior such as scrolling and clicking, event counts in GA4's Events report should rise during the order. Our Realistic Traffic spells out what each visit does (it scrolls in short steps, moves the mouse on a curve, selects a passage of text and clicks a link) and costs exactly three times our standard plans for it. Our Website Traffic vs Realistic Traffic breakdown shows what that premium buys. Ask VisitorBoost for the same level of detail before paying for Expert on the strength of an undefined line.

Ten sales pages, one price table

VisitorBoost has separate pages for organic traffic, social media traffic, SEO traffic, targeted traffic, bulk traffic, a traffic bot, a website traffic generator, an AI website traffic generator and free traffic. On September 10, 2026, all nine and the homepage carried the same four plans, with the same prices, volumes and feature lines. So the "type" you pick is a campaign setting, not a product with its own price, and each page's description is a claim about what that setting delivers.

PageWhat it says the visits areWhere that should show
[Buy Organic Traffic](https://www.visitorboost.com/buy-organic-traffic)Visitors who "come through real search engine pathways on Google and Bing"GA4 Organic Search, and Search Console only for a real search that ends in a click on your listing
[Buy SEO Traffic](https://www.visitorboost.com/buy-seo-traffic)"real human visitors from Google and Bing through genuine search pathways", under a step headed "Track every organic visit in Google Analytics and Google Search Console"The same, which makes this the claim to test first
[Buy Social Media Traffic](https://www.visitorboost.com/buy-social-media-traffic)"real visitors referred from platforms like Facebook, Instagram, X, and LinkedIn"GA4 Organic Social, never Search Console
[Buy Targeted Website Traffic](https://www.visitorboost.com/buy-targeted-website-traffic)Visitors matched "by country, city, niche, and device"GA4's Country, City and Device category, though the cards put city targeting on Expert only

The difference between GA4 and Search Console is the whole test. GA4 files a session under Organic Search when its "Source matches a list of search sites" or its "Medium exactly matches organic" (Google's channel definitions), whether or not anyone searched. Search Console's Clicks figure is narrower: "How often someone clicked a link from Google to your site" (Search Console help). An organic-labeled visit reaches GA4 either way. Only a real click on a results page reaches Search Console.

What the sales pages promise, and what the terms say

VisitorBoost's homepage and product pages make promises that its terms of service and refund policy don't repeat, and in places contradict.

TopicThe sales pages sayThe terms or refund policy say
Who makes the visits"We do not use bots" (homepage); "100% real humans" (targeted traffic page)The services include "automated or simulated website visit delivery tools" (terms). The site also sells a Traffic Bot, and its own blog ranks VisitorBoost first among what it calls "tools that generate automated website visits"
Refunds"100% Refund in the first seven days and you keep the delivered traffic"; "Unused traffic credits can be refunded at any time upon request" (homepage)Purchases are "generally considered final once campaign delivery has started", eligibility is "determined solely at our discretion", and "Analytics metrics differed from expectations" is listed as non-refundable (refund policy)
Ads"safe for AdSense" (organic page); bulk buyers include "publishers looking to grow ad impressions" (bulk page)Complying with "Advertising platform rules" is your responsibility (terms); no refund where "Third-party platforms restricted, suspended, or penalized accounts" (refund policy)
Rankings"strengthening CTR signals on key pages" and "the engagement signals search engines use to determine rankings" (SEO page)No guarantee of "Search engine rankings" or "SEO improvements" (terms)
Risk"Is there any risk to my website? No!" (homepage FAQ)Liability is capped at what you paid "during the 30 days preceding the event giving rise to the claim", and excludes "Platform penalties or suspensions" (terms)

Four things follow from that table.

Plan for automated visits. Read together, the terms, the Traffic Bot page and the blog describe automation, whatever the homepage says. That isn't a fault in itself (our own Website Traffic is automated, and our FAQ says so), but it's the reason to discount "real humans" copy and judge the traffic by what reaches your reports.

Click-through rate needs a real search. A CTR only exists where a search engine showed your listing and logged a click on it. A visit that carries a search engine's name as its referrer, without appearing in any results, adds neither an impression nor a click. Search engines also publicly deny using clicks as a direct ranking factor, a record weighed in our look at click data as a ranking signal.

Ads are where the money is lost. AdSense lists "Automated clicking tools or traffic sources, robots, or other deceptive software" as invalid traffic and warns, "If we observe high levels of invalid traffic on your account, we may suspend or close the account". VisitorBoost's homepage FAQ says ads "may not load" during delivery. If they don't load, bought visits can't grow ad impressions, and if they do, those impressions are the problem. Keep any campaign, from any seller, ours included, off pages that carry ads.

The terms are the contract. They say they "constitute the entire agreement between you and VisitorBoost.com regarding use of the services and supersede any prior agreements or understandings". We aren't lawyers and can't say how that clause would be read where you live, but it's the reason to get the seven-day refund confirmed by email, at the billing address the refund policy gives, before you pay.

Who you're buying from

VisitorBoost's terms, refund policy and privacy policy don't name a company. They say "VisitorBoost" or "VisitorBoost.com" throughout and list contact addresses on the visitorboost.com domain, and the only location we found on the site is "Madrid, Spain" in the footer. The governing-law clause points to "the applicable jurisdiction in which VisitorBoost.com operates" without naming one.

One more thing you can see for yourself. On VisitorBoost's sign-up page, the review badges link to review pages for SparkTraffic: Shopper Approved's page for sparktraffic.com, Trustpilot's page for app.sparktraffic.com, and reviews.sparktraffic.com. The homepage's own "TrustPilot rating" link goes to VisitorBoost's Trustpilot page. SparkTraffic's homepage carries the same satisfaction guarantee line, word for word. Nothing we read on either site says why, and we won't guess. For a buyer, it changes three things:

  • Read the reviews behind a badge knowing whose profile they belong to.
  • If you're choosing between the two brands, compare the terms of the account you actually open, not the homepages. Our SparkTraffic alternatives roundup covers SparkTraffic's own plans.
  • Ask VisitorBoost which company takes your payment, and check the merchant name on your card statement, because that's the business any dispute would be raised against.

What VisitorBoost does well

A review that only lists faults is no use to a buyer, so here's where VisitorBoost is strong, each point checkable on its own pages.

  • A free demo with no account. It's 2,000 visits and 6,000 page views, launched "without registration", with "No credit card required" under the pricing cards. Our free NANO tier is the same size.
  • Targeting we don't offer. The homepage lists regional targeting, browser and operating system selection and traffic scheduling, and Expert adds cities. Our Website Traffic targets by country, with no city, browser or operating system setting.
  • Whole-site delivery. Expert's crawler and its RSS and sitemap lines can spread visits across a site. Our Website Traffic takes up to three URLs per campaign.
  • Room for several sites. Both Economy cards list unlimited projects and unlimited websites.
  • Volume that waits, as stated. Its FAQ says "Unused traffic credits never expire". Ours works differently: a Website Traffic campaign is valid for 30 days, and pausing it doesn't stop that clock.
  • A delivery floor and a price match. The FAQ says a campaign "will deliver not less than the total amount of traffic ordered", and the homepage offers "The Lowest Price Guarantee: We match any price!"
  • Candor, in places. Its FAQ says "This traffic is not intended for advertising platforms", its terms list what it "does not guarantee", and its blog says "Automated traffic is not a substitute for real customers, real engagement, or a strong organic marketing strategy."

Worked example: reconciling the free demo in GA4

The free demo can't show whether anyone will buy, and it can't test the refund. What it can check is what the cards are built on: whether 2,000 visits and 6,000 page views arrive in the shape the cards describe. The steps use an example page, https://www.sparkcliks.com/offer-test (swap in your own), and every number is illustrative, not SparkCliks or VisitorBoost data.

Before the demo

  1. Pick a test page with no ads and no conversions you report on, plus a similar page you'll leave alone as a control.
  2. In GA4, open Explore and start a Free form exploration. Add the dimensions Date, Landing page + query string, Session default channel group, Country and Device category, and the metrics Sessions, Views, New users and Engaged sessions. Filter Landing page + query string to exactly match /offer-test and export the last 14 days. Example: the page averages 40 sessions and 52 views a day, 1.3 views per session, and 60% of its sessions come from new users.
  3. Launch the demo with the test URL and one target country, and note the start time. If you choose the organic type, note the keywords as well, and use ones the page already ranks for, because a searcher can only click a listing that appears.

After delivery. Compare the demo days with the same number of baseline days. Example: the demo arrives over four days.

Test page, 4 daysBaselineDemoExtraWhat the cards implyReading
Sessions1602,0701,9102,000 visits95.5% recorded. A gap this size is normal: GA4 [drops known bots](https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/9888366) without showing how many, and consent banners and blockers stop some tags
Views2085,8505,6426,000 page views94% recorded
Views per session1.32.82.95 for the extra sessions3.0The three-page visit arrived
New users per session0.60.960.99 for the extra sessionsUnique visits by default, per the FAQMatches
Country of the extra sessions98% your targetCountries geo-targetingMatches

Three readings follow.

The engagement rate will look superb and mean nothing. GA4 counts a session as engaged if it "Lasts longer than 10 seconds", "Has a key event" or "Has 2 or more screen or page views" (Google's definition). A three-page visit is engaged by definition, whatever happened on the page, so the demo pushes the page's engagement rate up and its bounce rate, "the percentage of sessions that were not engaged", down. Read neither as quality. Our guide to visit duration and pages per session explains why longer, deeper visits are a tell rather than a win.

If you chose the organic type, open Search Console. Two days after delivery ends, go to Performance, then Search results, add a Page filter for the test URL and compare daily clicks on the demo days with the baseline. If GA4 filed the extra sessions under Organic Search and Search Console's clicks didn't move, the visits carried a search engine's name without a click Search Console recorded. That tests the SEO page's "Track every organic visit in Google Analytics and Google Search Console" in five minutes.

What the demo tells you about the paid cards. If views per session landed near three, the 60K card's 60,000 page views should arrive as roughly 20,000 sessions. On this example page that's about 667 bought sessions a day at an even 30-day pace, against 40 real ones, so segment them out of any report you use for decisions. It also turns the Economy 1000K question into numbers you can put to VisitorBoost: about 667 sessions a day, or about 11,111?

What the demo can't test: whether the seven-day refund holds, whether credits really never expire, what happens to ads (don't try that on a page that has them) and anything about rankings. For a fuller forensic pass, see how to spot bought traffic in analytics.

VisitorBoost or SparkCliks Website Traffic

We sell the closest thing to VisitorBoost's cards, our Website Traffic, so here are both side by side, from VisitorBoost's pages and our own plan data, as of September 10, 2026.

VisitorBoostSparkCliks Website Traffic
Free optionDemo: 2,000 visits and 6,000 page views, no card, no registrationNANO: 6,000 page views from 2,000 visitors, no card
Entry planEconomy 60K: $9.96 for 20,000 visits and 60,000 page views, with no billing period on the cardMINI: $9.99 a month for 60,000 page views from 20,000 visitors
Around $100Economy 1000K: $99.96, with a card listing 20,000 visits and 60,000 page viewsLARGE: $99.99 a month for 1,000,000 page views from 333,333 visitors
Per 1,000 page views at entry$0.17$0.17
Pages and time per visitNot on the cards; the free card implies three pagesUp to 3 pages and 5 minutes on paid plans, 30 seconds on free
LocationCountries on Economy, cities on ExpertCountries
Many pagesExpert: crawler, RSS and sitemapUp to 3 URLs per campaign
ShortenersExpert: bit.ly and cutt.lyPaid plans only
How the seller describes it"We do not use bots" (homepage); "automated or simulated" delivery tools (terms)"It is automated traffic" (our FAQ)
Unused volume"Unused traffic credits never expire"A campaign is valid for 30 days, paused or not
RefundsHomepage: 100% in the first seven days. Refund policy: generally final once delivery starts72 hours from purchase, new subscribers on a first paid campaign, paid through Stripe or Razorpay, and none once more than 10% is delivered
Ads on your pagesAds "may not load" during deliverySparkCliks says its ad filter blocks ad requests before they resolve
Search Console clicksClaimed on the SEO traffic page, so test itNone: our visits load your pages and never click a search result

VisitorBoost is the better buy if:

  • You need city targeting, or visits spread across a site from its sitemap or feed, and you'll pay for Expert.
  • You run several sites and want one plan to cover them.
  • You want volume that doesn't expire, and VisitorBoost confirms that in writing.
  • You want to set delivery speed and schedules yourself. Our delivery policy has you email support to change the daily speed.

Our Website Traffic fits if you want a seller whose FAQ calls automated traffic automated, a card whose $99.99 volume is printed plainly, and a refund window that's short but written down. If you need visits that do something on the page, Realistic Traffic costs three times as much and lists what each visit does.

Buy neither if you need customers, if the page carries ads you depend on, or if what you want is Search Console clicks or a ranking. Clicks that Search Console records come from a search-click product such as our SERP Clicks, where paid people search your keyword and click your listing (desktop only, from $47 for 120 clicks, or 60 geo-targeted at 2 credits a click), and nobody can honestly sell you a ranking. Whoever you shortlist, put these questions to a traffic provider in writing before you pay.

Frequently asked questions

FAQ

Is it worth it to buy website traffic from VisitorBoost?

It can be, if you want inexpensive page views in your analytics for testing and you'll check them in GA4 yourself: at $9.96 for 60,000 page views it costs almost exactly what our own entry plan does. It isn't worth buying for customers, ad revenue or rankings, and its own terms decline to guarantee any of those.

How much does VisitorBoost cost?

On September 10, 2026, its homepage showed four cards: a free demo of 2,000 visits and 6,000 page views, Economy 60K at $9.96, Economy 1000K at $99.96 and Expert from $29.96. The cards don't state a billing period, and the Economy 1000K card lists the same 20,000 visits and 60,000 page views as Economy 60K, so confirm both before paying; its terms say pricing may change without notice.

What does 60K mean on a VisitorBoost plan?

It means page views. The Economy 60K card lists 60,000 page views from 20,000 visits, three pages a visit, so divide by three before comparing it with a seller that prices per visit. At $9.96 that's about $0.17 per 1,000 page views, or $0.50 per 1,000 visits.

Is VisitorBoost traffic real people or a traffic bot?

Its homepage says "We do not use bots", while its terms describe "automated or simulated website visit delivery tools", the site sells a Traffic Bot, and its blog ranks VisitorBoost first among traffic bots. No outsider can see how any seller makes its visits, ours included, so plan for automated traffic and judge it by what reaches your analytics.

Can I get a refund from VisitorBoost?

Its homepage promises a "100% Refund in the first seven days" and says unused credits can be refunded at any time on request. Its refund policy is narrower: purchases are "generally considered final once campaign delivery has started", refunds are at its discretion, and analytics that differ from expectations are listed as non-refundable, so get the seven-day promise confirmed in writing before you pay.

Will VisitorBoost traffic show up in Google Search Console?

Only a visit that starts with a real search on Google and ends in a click on your listing can, because Search Console counts clicks from Google's results, not visits that carry a search engine's name. VisitorBoost's SEO traffic page says you can track visits there, so run the free demo with the organic type and compare Search Console clicks for the test page with GA4's Organic Search sessions.

About the Author

SparkCliks Team. SparkCliks sells website traffic and search clicks (Website Traffic, Realistic Traffic, Sparky Traffic Bot and SERP Clicks), and our Website Traffic plans sit within three cents of VisitorBoost's cards, so VisitorBoost competes with us directly. That's why every VisitorBoost fact here is quoted from its own pages with the date we read them, why we've said where it beats us, and why each section tells you how to check the claim yourself. If something here has gone out of date, tell us at support@sparkcliks.com.

Keep reading

Related articles